Corsica Studios

What's on

  • jaded_mar26

    Sunday 26th March Jaded

    • Casual Violence
      Raymundo Rodriguez
      Chris Stanford
      Cathal
      Charles Green
      Jonah Considine
  • Corsica Poster copy

    Wednesday 29th March Wired Radio

    • Blip Service B2B DJ Health and Safety
      Under A Mad Bear
      Girl
      Born n Bread
      Forbidden Sound
      Tom Lavin
      Adhesive
      + Special Guest TBA
  • sweat-admat-copy

    Thursday 30th March Live Nation pres. Sweat

    • Sweat
      + More TBA
  • bicep_poster

    Friday 31st March Feel My Bicep Italo Disco Party

    • Bicep
      Brassica (live)
      Honey Soundsystem
      Lauer
      Holger Tracks
      Sandboards
      Skatebard
      Hammer
  • makeme_april

    Saturday 1st April Make Me

    • Pearson Sound
      Call Super
      Will Bankhead
      Beatrice Dillon
      Mix Mup
      Ondo Fudd
      Rubin
      Rupes
      Nic Baird
  • nate'smotel_april

    Wednesday 5th April Nate’s Motel

    • Semi Precious
      A House In The Trees
  • iloveacid_new

    Friday 7th April I Love Acid – 10th Anniversary

    • Neville Watson [live]
      Terry Farley
      Ceephax Acid Crew [live]
      Andy Blake & Joe Hart (World Unknown)
      Jon Dasilva
      Posthuman [live]
      Heretic
      Placid
  • nts_april

    Saturday 8th April NTS 6th Birthday

    • A.G. & friends
      Lil Mofo
      Ony
      Sofie
      Tiffany Calver
      Venus X
      Bahamian Moor
      Elena Colombi
      Nonsense
      Rory B.
  • jaded

    Sunday 9th April Jaded

    • Mary Velo
      Stephanie Sykes
      Raymundo Rodriguez
      Emily Ono
      Moniker
  • Tief_logo

    Thursday 13th April Tief x Thunder

    • Beautiful Swimmers
      Red Rack'em
      Dave Harvey
      Hesseltime
      Miles Simpson
      Joseph Apted
      Rick Hopkins